Customer Reviews - Chem-Dry Malaysia

Customer Reviews

googlereviewicom
facebookreviewicon
Chem-Dry (M) Sdn Bhd
4.7
Based on 92 reviews
powered by Google
Jenny Poh
Jenny Poh
14:17 10 Sep 21
Awesome job! Cleaning was thorough - looks brand new, smells fresh and clean. Highly recommended!!!
Mohamed Diab
Mohamed Diab
14:57 02 Sep 21
I tried to remove a chocolate stain from my sofa with a foam cleaner and I just made it worth, my sofa is white... literally anything on that sofa makes a big scene, I couldn't believe it would be fixed but I called Chem Dry and the sofa is like a brand new one, they came on time, they were so professional and to the point ! Thanks againread more
Farhana Razali
Farhana Razali
07:04 07 May 21
On time, fast, friendly staff and overall quality service. Will call them again.
Desmond Nathan
Desmond Nathan
04:49 05 May 21
The service was really good, on time and precise. My Fabric sofa looks brand new now. Note to the cleaners - they were... really friendly and did their job diligently. And plus point to Lilian, she was really responsive and helpful in arranging everything. Thank you Chemdry, I will surely continue to use your services.read more
Sookleng Kok
Sookleng Kok
03:56 30 Apr 21
The cleaning team was very on time and they even reached 15 mins earlier so they started early. Lilian is extremely... helpful with my questions prior to my confirmation of the order. The technicians who came, Vijay and Azizul, were very prompt and professional with their job and advised me accordingly what I have to do. Two thumbs up for their excellent service!read more
Fatimah Md Noor
Fatimah Md Noor
04:21 19 Apr 21
Thank you to Chem-Dry for providing the service to clean curtain without taking my curtain down and clean within an... hour! First time tried to clean my curtain. I'm satisfied with service and the outcome to my curtain. Thank you Lilian for the great customer service!read more
Yunos Abdul rahman
Yunos Abdul rahman
06:28 15 Apr 21
Thank you Lilian and staff. This was the third time I hired Chem Dry Malaysia and I am very happy with the services.... You guys are the best!read more
Angela Joyce Sarmiento
Angela Joyce Sarmiento
05:07 02 Feb 21
I'm very satisfied of the cleaning service done to our sofa. Not to mention that they are very responsive too. I... contacted them Monday evening and they came Tuesday morning. It's very important to do this deep cleaning especially nowadays. Thank you very much ChemDry for a very satisfying job well done! Highly recommended.read more
Next Reviews
Chem-Dry Malaysia Facebook Review
4.6
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sonia Aubert Selucci
Sonia Aubert Selucci
2021-02-16T02:15:42+0000
Brilliant service, arrived same day and finished in 2 hours. Beautiful result and price. High recommend
Bradley Chin
Bradley Chin
2021-02-09T04:29:28+0000
Had such a pleasant experience with Chem-Dry. I was put in touch with Susan, who recommended a same day clean up for my... sofa, which my child vomited on. She was extremely helpful and quick to reply, and an appointment was scheduled at 2pm. The workers came slightly before 2pm and were extremely thorough and careful when cleaning. The entire experience was seamless, and my sofa feels squeaky clean again! I definitely recommend Chem-Dry to those who require an efficient and effective cleaning service. Do give Susan a call or WhatsApp @ 0104571108 if you have any queries. I’ve attached some before and after photos of my sofa.read more
Hareiny Hilmy
Hareiny Hilmy
2021-02-03T12:56:40+0000
From enquiry right up to cleaning, everything was done professionally, timely and efficiently. Very punctual too (which... is very uncommon here for services in Malaysia, sorry to say), 10am appointment, 10am my doorbell was rang. No complaints!read more
Syaahid Zin
Syaahid Zin
2020-12-02T17:08:24+0000
Not recommended. They can’t remove the water colour stain on my carpet. The funny thing is that they’re not sincere.... They didn’t even tell me that they can’t remove the stay. They simply sent the carpet as if everything has been cleaned. Felt cheated. Dishonest. Doesn’t work at all.read more
Emma Butler
Emma Butler
2020-10-06T07:09:51+0000
Fantastic service where curtains are cleaned on-site. It is super convenient and fast! Definitely recommend 👍
Ruth Guise
Ruth Guise
2020-09-27T02:09:14+0000
Very responsive to enquiries, quick to make an appointment and the guys were on time, efficient and polite. All in all... reliable and good service.read more
Linda Lim
Linda Lim
2020-08-31T15:13:25+0000
Efficient Service & good response especially Ms Susan
Rich Nee
Rich Nee
2020-08-24T07:52:34+0000
We recommend Chem-Dry (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd for your carpet cleaning needs. we have been using them for few years and yes,... they have never disappoint us. Their member, Susan@010-457 1108 has been very friendly and helpful. Keep it up!read more
Gan Sooleng
Gan Sooleng
2020-08-18T13:19:08+0000
Chem-Dry provide good services to customer. From enquiries by phone call, received quotations and they started their... cleaning all on same day. 👍👍👍Their staff are friendly and serious on their work. 👍👍👍We very satisfied their services to solve our problems. (water damage-carpet restoration) Highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐read more
Anna Chidambar
Anna Chidambar
2020-08-13T13:59:17+0000
I sent an enquiry on mattress cleaning and got an immediate response. Very professional staff and immediate service.... Awesome experience and great results. Thank you staff and crew appreciateread more
Stein Erik Ross
Stein Erik Ross
2020-07-30T00:24:11+0000
I usually never post feedback, however, with Chem-Dry, I will. They provide a super service and are precise in every... step of the way, from quotation till delivery. The cleaners were all friendly and worked very efficiently. I really appreciate when things run as smooth as it did in this case. Top score from my side and will definitely recommend them to others!Contact Susan & team on 010 457 1108read more
Joanne Liew
Joanne Liew
2020-07-15T06:37:26+0000
Satisfied with the good and fast service!
Amir Isyam
Amir Isyam
2020-07-09T13:42:30+0000
They had cleaned my dad’s rented office in wangsa maju when it was returned to the him by the previous tenant. The team... they sent managed to get major stains out of the carpet and did a great job in cleaning the whole place. Special to Lilian Lim who was the supervisor in charge; she was very detailed on the job and was great at the after sale service with my dad.read more
Joyce Tee
Joyce Tee
2020-06-29T04:05:58+0000
Very good service and the staff are quite efficient and friendly.
Nigel Stanley
Nigel Stanley
2020-06-27T09:12:00+0000
I contacted Chem-dry just over a week ago asking could they help with a very expensive rug that I have that was in... desperate need of cleaning. A week later it was brought back on as new condition. Couldn’t be happier with the customer care, service and product. Highly recommended. Contact Susan on 601-4571108read more
Angela Leong
Angela Leong
2016-12-04T02:10:30+0000
Ji Youn Riaz Peter
Ji Youn Riaz Peter
2016-09-22T08:04:49+0000
Uma Shanthini
Uma Shanthini
2013-12-05T06:27:29+0000
EXCELLENT SERVICE..... MY SHOP CARPET SHINES BCOZ OF THEM.....
Next Reviews

Consult Us